It’s almost CHRISTMAS

I know December has rolled around again, and everybody is happy and buying gifts and clothes and stocking up for the holidays. But for reasons unclear I’m just not feeling it this year. Maybe it’s because of what happened earlier this year, but this feeling sucks. I’m the type of person who brings home the christmas cheer. Always trying to get everybody to sing carols and decorate the house. But this year I came home and all the feelings just left me. When I was in school I had put down all sorts of ideas for christmas in my OneNote, but I no longer feel like doing them. Well that’s not entirely true, no matter how sad I feel, I’ll always want to cook. But as I said the feeling is just not there.
Does anyone have any christmas perk up tips? I would totally appreciate them.

Leave a Reply

